Our Locations

We have 27 convenient locations to meet your needs!

​Location​ ​Address ​Telephone ​Email ​​FAST STOP Express
Corporate Of​fice
421 N. 10th ​St.
Winterset, IA​​ 50273
Map
515-4​62-5353
Audubon 1914 220th St.
Hamlin, IA  50117
Map​712-563-2675​ audubon@agrilandfs.com​ FAST STOP Web
​Avoca 110 E. Ellsworth - PO Box 667
Avoca, IA  51521​
Map 712-343-6386​ avoca@agrilandfs.com​​
​​Bedford​1701 Bent St.
Bedford, IA 50833
Map​​712-523-2002
​Burlington Junction​1010 Roseberry Ave.
Burlington Junction, MO 64428
Map​​660-725-3346
Canby 1706 160th St.​
Casey, IA  50048

Map 641-746-3328​
canby@agrilandfs.com​​
​Clarinda​520 S Schenck​ Rd
Clarinda, IA 51632
Map​712-542-2146
712-542-5212
FAST STOP Web
​​Creston​705 ​W. Ringgold St.
Creston, IA 50801
​​Map​​​​641-782-7152​​FAST STOP Web
Fairfield 2901 West Grimes
Fairfield, IA  52556
Map​641-472-6145​ fairfield@agrilandfs.com​​ FAST STOP Web
​Griswold 54911 Troy Rd.
Griswold, IA 51535
Map712-778-2134​ griswold@agrilandfs.com​​
​Harlan 1212 Industrial Pkwy.
Harlan, IA  51537
Map712-755-5141​ harlan@agrilandfs.com​​ FAST STOP Web
​Hedrick 30754 Hwy. 149
Hedrick, IA 52563
Map641-661-2111​ hedrick@agrilandfs.com​​
Humeston 420 N. 4th St. - PO Box 315
Humeston, IA  50123
Map641-877-2681​ humeston@agrilandfs.com​​
​Indianola​ 2616 W. 2nd Ave.
Indianola, IA 50125
Map515-961-8408​ indianola@agrilandfs.com​​ FAST STOP Web
Knoxville​
1166 Quaker Dr.
Knoxville, IA 50138

Map641-842-2116​
knoxville@agrilandfs.com​​
FAST STOP Web
​Logan 404 South 3rd
Logan, IA 51546
Map712-644-2620​ logan@agrilandfs.com​​
​Malvern 500 W. 5th - PO Box 480
Malvern, IA  51551
Map​712-624-8612​ malvern@agrilandfs.com​​ FAST STOP Web
Middletown​18248 DMC Hwy 79
Danville, IA 52623
​319-392-8796
Missouri Valley
1850 - 335th St.
Missouri Valley, IA 51555
Map712-642-3047​ movalley@agrilandfs.com​​
Moravia 801 W. North St.
Moravia, IA 52571
Map​​641-724-3233​ moravia@agrilandfs.com​​ FAST STOP Web
Murray 628 Troy St. - PO Box 153
Murray, IA 50174
Map641-447-2345​ murray@agrilandfs.com​​
Orient 108 Jackson Rd.
Orient, IA 50858
Map​​641-337-5511​ orient@agrilandfs.com​​
Oskaloosa 2305 Hwy 23 South
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Map​​641-673-8659​ oskaloosa@agrilandfs.com​​ FAST STOP Web
Oskaloosa
​Feed Mill
2305 Hwy 23 South
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Map​​641-673-5976​ feed@agrilandfs.com​​
​Underwood 701 Railroad - PO Box 105
Underwood, IA 51576
Map​​712-566-2313​ underwood@agrilandfs.com​​ FAST STOP Web
Washington 425 Hwy. 1 & 92
Washington, IA  52353
Map​319-653-5423​ washington@agrilandfs.com​​
FAST STOP Web​​​
Winterset 421 N. 10th St.
Winterset, IA  50273​​
Map​​515-462-2644​ winterset@agrilandfs.com​​ FAST STOP Web
Woodbine 402 Walker
Woodbine, IA 51579
Map​​712-647-2823​ woodbine@agrilandfs.com​​
Wyman 28465 County Rd. G62
Crawfordsville, IA  52621
Map319-658-3302​ wyman@agrilandfs.com​​

 

Return Empty